Click Here

You are Here: Home > Hockey > Tampa Bay Lightning > Roster
Tampa Bay Lightning 2005-06 Roster

Rosters reflect players currently under contract. Restricted free agents are also listed with their positions in parentheses. Rosters will be update through the summer as restricted and unrestricted free agents sign. New players will be listed with the date they signed or, in the case of players added by trade, the date and team they were traded from. Some rookies expected to make team rosters out of training camps are listed, and are designated with an (R). For a complete list of unrestricted free agents, visit the hockey section in the MOP Squad Fan Forum.

Centres: 1. Vincent Lecavalier  2. Brad Richards  3. Tim Taylor  4. Martin Cibak

Wingers: 1. Martin St. Louis  2. Vaclav Prospal  3. Fredrik Modin  4. Ruslan Fedotenko  5. Dave Andreychuk (re-signed August 25)  6. Dmitry Afanasenkov  7. Rob Dimaio (signed August 9)  8. Chris Dingman  9. Norm Milley (R) (signed August 18)  10. Jim Campbell (signed August 18)  11. Evgeni Artukhin (R)

Defensemen: 1. Pavel Kubina  2. Dan Boyle  3. Darryl Sydor  4. Cory Sarich  5. Nolan Pratt  6. Gerard Dicaire (R)  7. Todd Rohloff (signed September 7)  8. Mike Egener (R)  9. Timo Helbling (R)

Goalies: 1. John Grahame  2. Sean Burke (signed August 9)

Restricted Free Agents: Nikita Alexeev (W)